Team Leaders - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Team Leaders

Gina.jpg

Gina Firth

Assistant Vice President of Wellness

gfirth@ut.edu

Addie Carothers - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Addie Carothers

Director of Wellness

acarothers@ut.edu

Tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Nelson

Wellness Coordinator

tiffanynelson@ut.edu

Dannielle.jpg

Dannielle Roque

Staff Assistant II

droque@ut.edu

Tyler Whitsett - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Tyler Whitsett 

Live Well Student Coordinator

tyler.whitsett@spartans.ut.edu

Timothy Bergen - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Timothy Bergin

Graphic Design

timothy.bergin@spartans.ut.edu

Jess Raday - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Jess Raday

Marketing Co-Coordinator

jessica.raday@spartans.ut.edu

Claudia Boyd - Live Well UT - University of Tampa - Tampa, FL

Claudia Boyd

Graphic Design

claudia.boyd@spartans.ut.edu

Sara.jpeg

Sara McAfee

Marketing Co-Coordinator

sara.mcafee@spartans.ut.edu