TEAM LEADERS

Gina Firth

Associate Dean Of Wellness

gfirth@ut.edu

Emily Amato

Student Coordinator

emily.amato@spartans.ut.edu

Nina Sennot

Marketing Coordinator

nina.sennot@spartans.ut.edu

Adeline Carothers

Assistant Director of Wellness

acarothers@ut.edu

Tyler Whitsett 

Living Well Community Coordinator

tyler.whitsett@spartans.ut.edu

Timothy Bergen

Graphic Design

timothy.bergin@spartans.ut.edu

Kara Margraf

Marketing Coordinator

kara.margraf@spartans.ut.edu

Claudia Boyd

Graphic Design

claudia.boyd@spartans.ut.edu

ADDRESS:

DICKEY HEALTH & WELLNESS

401 W. KENNEDY BLVD.

UT BOX #18F

TAMPA FLORIDA, 33606

 


PHONE: (813) 257-1877
FAX: (813) 257-1878

© 2015 BY LIVE WELL UT

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon