TEAM LEADERS

gina head shot.jpg

Gina Firth

Associate Dean Of Wellness

gfirth@ut.edu

Emily Amato.JPG

Emily Amato

Graduate Student

Physical Health Coordinator

emily.amato@spartans.ut.edu

Cassie Collins.jpg

Cassie Collins

Marketing Co-Coordinator

cassandra.collins@spartans.ut.edu

Tyler Whitsett

Tyler Whitsett 

Live Well UT Student Coordinator

tyler.whitsett@spartans.ut.edu

Tim Bergin.jpg

Timothy Bergen

Graphic Design

timothy.bergin@spartans.ut.edu

addie head shot.jpg

Adeline Carothers

Assistant Director of Wellness

acarothers@ut.edu

Maggie Bunting.jpeg

Maggie Bunting

Marketing Co-Coordinator

maggie.bunting@spartans.ut.edu

Claudia Boyd.JPG

Claudia Boyd

Graphic Design

claudia.boyd@spartans.ut.edu